Our Board

NAMI CT’s Board of Directors is elected by NAMI members to provide strategic guidance in the fulfillment of NAMI’s mission to provide advocacy, education, support and public awareness so that all individuals and families affected by mental illness can build better lives.

We are happy to have the following people on our board.


Co-Presidents: Sheryle Pardee, Marisa Walls
Vice-President:  Marilyn Ricci
Secretary:  Roseann Lemkey
Treasurer:  Hylda Brown
At Large Exec. Cmte: Deb Strong

Board Members

Namiboard Hylda Brown
Jerilyn Denson
Grace Grinnell
Joel Hershfield
Achey Jacob
Colleen Kenton
Stan Kenton
Daisy Olivio
Sheryle Pardee
Frances Pass
Peter Reynolds
Marilyn Ricci
Deb Strong
Alexander Walls
Marisa Walls

Past Board Members

Michael Broulilette
Rick Connel
Brenda Cote
Kathy Dublanica
Emily LaCroix
Barbara Melesko